How often will I be charged?
If you choose monthly billing upon signup, you will be charged once a month on the day of the month you signed up. If you choose annual billing, you will be charged for the whole year upon sign up.
How do I cancel my account?
Since there’s no contracts or commitments, you can cancel your account at any time. Simply log in to your account and go to Billing & Subscription. Locate the Cancel Subscription option to cancel your account.
What is your refund policy?
If you choose the annual billing option we will refund prorated fees for the following month through the end of the 12-month period paid.
For example if you sign up in January for the Basic plan for the whole year ($1,200), and then you cancel on June 15th, we will refund the prorated amount of $100 a month for the remaining term of the 12-month period, which is 6 months (July-December). Your refund will be $600.
If you were charged in error we will always gladly issue a refund.
How do I view/print my Akuracy invoices?
Simply log in to your account and go to Billing & Subscription. Go to the Invoice History section and download the desired invoice.
How do I change my payment method?
Simply log in to your account and go to Change Payment Method.